HoneyWriter78

Member Since 2015-01-04

  • Bio

    Hi everyone and welcome to my bio, I am 36 years old and currently I reside in Gloucester, England, United Kingdom.

    I am a lover of reading and writing and I have only just discovered Fan Fiction I am a massive fan of Anime and Manga I have been into Anime for over 25 years I have always wanted to write my own stories and can't wait to share them with you! 

    Any helpful tips would be greatly welcomed, I am a massive fan of Naruto, Fairy Tail, One Piece, Full Metal Alchemist, Full Metal Panic, Saiyuki, Diabolik lovers, Yu Yu Hakusho, Fruits Basket and many many more I have my favourite pairings to my most favourite has to be NaruHina as my favourite is Hinata I do also read other crack pairings I also love the Akatski my top ones is Hidan, Itachi, Diedara, and Sasori I do like Sasuke and of course Kakashi! 

    Fairytail is most definitely Gray Fullbuster I love Lucy and Natsu too 

    One Piece has to be Zoro I think he is fab I just love him I also like luffy, Sanji and Nami

    I love reading all sorts most of my stories will be interpretations of some stories I ha e had the pleasure to read they will be heterosexual to I do like to read Yaoi manga but I can't read it in a novel with my loved we anime characters (sorry to any male/male lovers) but my stories won't cater to your interests! 

    I am also collector of many things I collect anime dvds, momiji dolls, monster high, ever after high, and recently I have discovered BJD world and have started collecting littlefee. I am now single which I thoroughly enjoy and I have a son who is 11 years old later this year 

    I can't wait to get started a d share my love of writing to people around the world thank you for taking the time to read my biography :-)



  • My Journals / Blogs


  • My Messengers


  • Other Social Media