Sanosukeskitten

Member Since 2010-05-10

  • Bio

    Hello and welcome to my profile! :3 My name is originally Cheryl and my penname was Shunskitten, then Castielskitten, and now Sanosukeskitten. I thank you for taking the time to read my stories (even if they do suck in your opinion or what not). 

    A Little About Me:

    I write for fun, so it's not a major thing to me if anyone critisizes me. I dabble a little bit in digital drawing (I'm not very good, but I have fun) and I make vids every now and then. I do this out of pure boredom because where I live sucks. I live in a small town and the only things for me is the library and walking. I don't do anything else besides that outside my home.

    I enjoy reading both fanfictions and books. I refuse to get a nook or kindler (whatever it's called) because I purely love to read a PAPER novel. I am more able to  be seen with a series than a one novel story book. Sometimes I read children books just to enjoy that feeling of my childhood that was good. 

    I also enjoy crafts such as plastic canvas work like making coasters and calenders. I love to knit. I can make simple dishcloths and scarfs. I enjoy roleplaying on my messengers such as Skype, Yahoo! I also use Chatzy.

    I am able to be reached on my social sites, I would just prefer to know who it is before I get into a conversation. 

    I am 26 years old, my birthday is November 20th. I was born in 1989 so I consider myself a 90's child, don't I miss the 90's. I am married to a 44 year old man, and I could really careless what people think about that. I love him for him and he loves me for me. I am pansexual, I accept all sexualities without a doubt or worry. I'm not sexist, racist, or against anyone in the LGBT community. We are currently parents to a beautiful 17 month old baby girl known as Little J <3.

  • Website : http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/Shunskitten


  • My Journals / Blogs


  • My Messengers
  • -:-YIM : cherylgebo@yahoo.com


  • Other Social Media
  • Forum Profile -:- Facebook -:- Tumblr -:- Deviant Art